My favorite iTouch Apps


I have gone crazy with the iTunes App store for my new Touch.  Here is a list of some of my favorite apps and games.  Some of the games can be played against another Touch device over Wifi.  This is only the current list, there are apps being added all the time and I can hardly wait to see what else comes out!  (One warning, if you use folders, watch out for updates, as if you have a large amount of data stored in the app, it will never update and you will have to restore your IPOD to recover, just don’t install the updated versions).

facebook
iChalky
mSecure
Travelocity
Radiolicious
Movies
eBay
WordPress
FS5 Hocky – fun wifi game
vSNAX
I.TV
ShoZu
Palringo
Express
Folders – awesome
Billminder – not free
Expsharer – also awesome
Banner Free
FourFre
IfFound
iTicTac
Lande
rMarbleMash
MazeFinger – awesome
Pageonce – awesome
Remote
MobileNews
Crash…ding
SQ Lite
CAr CAre – not free but awesome
Diggnation
Touch4

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on October 20, 2008, in General, Products I use, Professional/Tech, Ramblings, Software, Technology. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I like vSNAX too because it has discovery and animal planet!

