Just my luck – missed popcorn hour cut-off time


Last night I checked on my order for the popcornhour A-110.  I pre-ordered mine on Aug 10th and its still not here.  According to the forums on their website my order just barely missed the order cut-off time to be shipped in the batch for Sept 10th and 11th.  It seems my order will not ship until around Sept 20th, and then probably take at least another week to be delivered.  So I’m looking at the very end of Sept or early October before I ever get mine.  6–8 weeks to delviery from the time I placed the order, despite the forums saying it takes 3–4 weeks for delivery… NICE!

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on September 10, 2008, in General, Products I use, Professional/Tech, Ramblings, Technology. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Just my luck – missed popcorn hour cut-off time.

Comments are closed.