My Favorite RSS readers


I actually have two favorite RSS readers.  Both are now free!  Check them out and feel free to leave feedback with your opinion. 

1. NewsDemon – Newsdemon was raved about on “The ScreenSavers” TV show and has many loyal users.  I loved the trial I had a while back of a previous version and quit using it because it wasn’t free.  I didn’t want to pay money for an RSS reader when even at the time there were some decent free readers out there.  Now that NewsDemon has been released for free, I’m definately switching back!

 

2. Attensa – this is also a very nice enterprise grade RSS reader.  I have been using this for over a year and love it.  It has some nice features that NewsDemon does not have and integrates very nicely into Outlook.  Definately check this one out as well and compare the two for yourself. 

 

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on January 14, 2008, in Professional/Tech, Software and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on My Favorite RSS readers.

Comments are closed.

