a wii touch of boredom


I have to admit, that after a week of playing the wii, and playing the same sports games over and over, I am starting to get a little bored with it. Granted we still only have one controller, and haven’t gotten any additional games yet, but honestly, the same 5 games in wii-sports just won’t hold my attention much longer. Its still fun, and I still enjoy playing when we have people over, but interest in playing on my own is dwindling… Time to start thinking about new games and an additional controller.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on September 13, 2007, in Random thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on a wii touch of boredom.

Comments are closed.

