More podcasts?


Its been brought to my attention that people want to hear me and the girls sit down and do another podcast and talk about our trip to visit family last month. I definately want to do this, but my children don’t make it that easy. First, Sarah doesn’t want to start podcasting until I force her to put the headphones on, and then she won’t stop talking. Abby is quiet and not much of a talker, so I end up doing all the talking. I do plan to try to sit them down and record a little, its just a matter of getting them to do it peacefully!

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on July 19, 2007, in Family and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on More podcasts?.

Comments are closed.

