Experts Exchange update


Sadly, my account with Experts Exchange has been downgraded to a free account 😦 I’ve been busy lately and took a vacation and did not maintain enough expert points each month so I am now only a free member. I have to answer a few questions to get my membership restored, which won’t be a big deal, but still a pain. Whats funny is the same day my account was downgraded, I received my Experts Exchange t-shirt. The shirt was free to commorate my achievements at EE as a Master level Exchange expert.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on July 2, 2007, in Professional/Tech and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Experts Exchange update.

Comments are closed.

