New Podcasting project


Over the weekend I started a new podcasting project. I’m still developing the site and the content ideas, but you can check it out at www.techcaster.us

I already published my first podcast, but I am not that happy with it. I’m taking it offline and will re-do the first episode and then re-post once complete. I need to get a better mic and already have all the software I need to make this show really cool.

As a side note, I’d be interested to find a co-host for use in occasionally creating a show. If you are interested, please use the contact me link and let me know.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on May 21, 2007, in Professional/Tech and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on New Podcasting project.

Comments are closed.

