3 year annaversary as an MCP


I just realized that today is my 3 year MCP Annaversary. 3 years ago today I got my first several Microsoft certifications. Of course, I’ve been doing IT for a lot longer than that, this just represents the annaversary of when I decided to get certified in what I was doing. I initially thought today was my annaversary, but after checking I got my first certs in late April of 04, so I’m a little late, but hey, I did get a few certs on this date 3 years ago, so that has to count right? 🙂

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on May 4, 2007, in Professional/Tech and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on 3 year annaversary as an MCP.

Comments are closed.

