Blogging Tools – BlogDesk


This post is about a product called “BlogDesk”. I am keen on the idea of using a desktop app to easily publish blog entries. I use various means of posting to my blog(s), including sending an e-mail, third party software and direct entry into the web admin section. This post was created in BlogDesk, which is a plain but effective third party app and completey free by the way. It gets the job done and most of the same features of w.blogger. You can find/download BlogDesk on their website.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on May 2, 2007, in Products I use and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Blogging Tools – BlogDesk.

Comments are closed.

