NetFlix trial


For the past few weeks I’ve been trying NetFlix, which has actually turned out to be pretty cool. You can logon to their website and rate moveis that you’ve seen, and then you get a huge list of recommendations which are generated based on your ratings of other movies. They have a great selection and a local warehouse in Tampa, so I get my next selections pretty fast! I don’t know if I’ll keep it or not, its not that expensive but I only have a few more movies left that I want to see in my queue, after searching most of their inventory. So I will probably end up cancelling.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on April 13, 2007, in Movies-Entertainment and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on NetFlix trial.

Comments are closed.

