Papa Johns


Tonight we tried the new Papa Johns “Perfect Pan” pizza. It looked really good on the TV commercials. I got the deal where we get a free order of parmesian cheese breadsticks and the pan pizza. I can say that the bread sticks were really good! However, the pizza was not so good. It had a new sause which had large chunks of tomatoe and onion in it, which none of the kids (nor myself) really cared for. One other thing that we noticed is that the large pan pizza is actually rather small. I think you get more pizza with their round pizzas. This pizza was a square. I’m sure there are lots of people that love this pizza, but for us, it was a flop.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on March 4, 2007, in General and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Papa Johns.

Comments are closed.

