Beautiful view


My office buiding is in a beautiful location by the airport, in the WestShore business district. Not only is it a convenient location, but also has beautiful landscaping. Today I was walking out to go to lunch, and looked around and the view is just awesome. I noticed the lush green colors of the grasses and tall palm trees. Behind that I saw the beautiful shades of blue painting the sky with not a single cloud visible. Last night’s sky was just also very nice, as it was perfectly clear and the sky was lit up with stars. The sky is so clear and clean here (most of the time), its just an awesome sight.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on February 8, 2007, in General and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Beautiful view.

Comments are closed.

