Fabreeze


In a desperate step to suppress the nasty gas fumes I’ve been breathing in my care the last two days, ever since I overflowed my gas tank; I spraed some Fabreeze in the interrior and also around the parts of the car that gas had leaked onto. I also sprayed some on the garage floor where the gas had leaked. So far, I don’t smell anymore gas in the car, now I smell strong Fabreeze scents in the car. It was so strong I felt like it was getting in my eyes and in my mouth, yuck! So the Fabreeze may prevent me from getting cancer from the gas fumes, but now I’ll have to seek help from a posion control center for ingesting the chemical contents of Fabreeze. 🙂

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on February 6, 2007, in Automotive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Fabreeze.

Comments are closed.

