Little Cesears


We had Little Cesears Pizza on Sunday afternoon for the first time since I was kid. I knew it was going to be cheap, and probably taste aweful, but I was a little surprised when I actually had it. Its still a cheap pizza, the sauce was not very good, but it was better than some other cheap pizza’s I’ve had. We got a large pizza, (I ordered extra cheese, but they gave us pepperoni), and two orders of crazy bread, all for $8. The bread was great, just as I remember it as a kid. Little Cesears is still around here in Tampa, we have a branch location about 3 miles from our house, but most of them are now in K-Marts. Pizza Hut and Papa Johns are still our favorites by far, but if we need a cheap meal or have to feed a bunch of people on a budget, Little Cesears is the place to go.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on February 5, 2007, in Family and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Little Cesears.

Comments are closed.

