New Speakers arrived


I got my new surround speaker system last night, but was very disappointed to find that they were as cheap as you can get.  The website with their description was very mis-leading.  I managed to combine them with my TV speakers and got it to sound half way decent.  But I am going to have to upgrade to a more expensive and better sounding system in the not so distant future.  Its frustrating because these things are so expensive and I don’t even want the top end major name brand or anything, and it will still probably cost me at least $300 for the speakers and sub that I would want.  GRRR.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on January 24, 2007, in Movies-Entertainment and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on New Speakers arrived.

Comments are closed.

