Busy Day


Today has been so busy!  I got to work today to find my whole office practically non-functional from an IT standpoint.  I spent the whole morning doing network troubleshooting and testing.  After that was resolved I had to catch up on all the queued e-mail that was pending overnight.  Then I went to the cheesecake factory for lunch, and stuffed myself with their pizza and even had a piece of cheesecake!  It was good food, but now I am ready to burst!  I have so many other things I need to do today, and so little time. 

 Tonight we are having guests over for dinner, but I don’t think I’m going to be able to eat again today.  Maybe if we don’t eat until 7 I will be able to fit something, but right now, I don’t even want to think about it. 

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on January 19, 2007, in General and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Busy Day.

Comments are closed.

