Time goes so fast!!!


   I realize its only Jan 17th today, but to me, it seems like time is really flying by quickly.  New years snuck up on my really fast, and now I can’t believe we are more than 1/2 way through January already.  It really is true that the older you get, the faster time goes.  I think we need to start planning more fun things as a family, if we don’t plan things out in advance, its too easy to let time fly by without doing anything together as a family thats fun!  The good thing is that we have so many beaches around and great places to take our kids.  Soon we’ll be able to go to Siesta Key again, and I think we might do Disney this year! 

   By the way, my next blog post will be in a few minutes, and will talk about how fast 2007 went by and how I can’t believe its already 2008.  🙂

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on January 17, 2007, in Family and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Time goes so fast!!!.

Comments are closed.

