Went to the movies!


I got a chance to go see a movie with a friend the other night. I didn’t think there was much out I wanted to see. We chose Eragon out of the few movies we thought sounded interesting. I was skeptacle that I would like it since its a fantasy movie, you know, dragons and midevil type stuff. I don’t usually like that kind of movie, but this one was really good. I was surprised how much I enjoyed it. It was a good story, had good characters and special effects. For a movie written by a kid, I think it was great. I’d go see it again. I believe its going to be a trilogy, so I’ll have to make sure I check out the rest of them as they come out. Their website is http://www.eragonmovie.com/

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on January 8, 2007, in Personal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Went to the movies!.

Comments are closed.

