Christmas DVD mailout


Yesterday, we finally received the picture order for our 2006 Christmas Card mailers. Its a nice casual Christmas picture of our family on a glossy 4×6 with our new address and cell phone numbers on them. I have been waiting for about 2 weeks to get these, which is why we will be mailing them out late. Better late than enver! We are mailing them out to 3 families today or tomorrow, and sending a bunch to my mom to distribute. Its not as good of a video as I was hoping, but I’m sure people will still enjoy it.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on January 4, 2007, in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Christmas DVD mailout.

Comments are closed.

