Laryngitis


Last Saturday, what started as some kind of sinus irritation, escellated into a minor case of Laryngitis. I lost my voice on Saturady, and am still trying to get it back. I can speak better today which is good, but am still not back to normal. Its things like that, which make you appreciate people with disabilities like what I experienced. Its frustrating not being able to speak. Plus having this condition on New Years weekend, was a bit of a bummer. And when you have 3 kids, its nearly impossible not to try to speak to let your voice recover.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on January 3, 2007, in Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Laryngitis.

Comments are closed.

