No website progress


Sorry to say that so far there has been little to no progress on the churchgang.us website re-design. I’ve been totally consumed with the Christmas video and various things going on lately and just haven’t had any time to work on it. Not to mention it took Liz days to finally get back with me on something I could use for a graphic on the site. And I didn’t like it so we have to re-do that too. I am setting a goal of Jan 31st to have the site completely done and switched over to the new layout. It just takes time and work.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on December 18, 2006, in Professional/Tech and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on No website progress.

Comments are closed.

