New Holiday project


Since our digital camcorder was stolen earlier this year, I most likely will NOT be doing another holiday video to send to family and friends. However, I do have a nice program called PhotoShow Gold, which can create some very nice fancy picture slideshows. I might try to get some audio recordings from the kids and from Liz and put together some nice slideshows with effects and voice overs. Perhaps by next year we will do another video, or maybe we can borrow someone else’s camcorder for this occasion. Either way, I’ll still be producing something, but not sure yet exactly what it will be.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on November 20, 2006, in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on New Holiday project.

Comments are closed.

