Moving right along


Well things are moving right along with our house moves, but it seems we just now started packing. We have to be out of our house one week from today and only have one weekend and a few hours each night in which to pack. I am taking off Thursady and Friday, as well as the next Monday and Tuesday so we can get our stuff moved and get into our new house. Its still up in the air if we can store our belongings in the garage of the new house. I am hoping thats what we can do, because I don’t want to have to move twice! Nor do I want to spend any more $$ than we already are. I also have a few minor repair items to take care of this weekend that have to be done before Wednesday of next week. We will be out of the house on Thursday night and won’t close on the new one until Monday.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on September 21, 2006, in Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Moving right along.

Comments are closed.

