Pre-insurance inspection


I got a letter in the mail on Firday (after List left for the weekend) that I needed to get a pre-insurance inspection for my Miata. The letter said they would drop comprehensive coverage on my car if I didn’t get the inspection done by today (8-21). I went today at lunch time to get the inspection done and when I got there the guy had me fill out a form with my vehicle info on it, once complete, he checked off a few other things I missed, and then handed me a copy and said “Your all done”. So that whole thing was just a big kick back waste of time. Oh well, at least its done and I shouldn’t have any more red tape to go through to continue enjoying my Miata!

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on August 21, 2006, in Automotive and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Pre-insurance inspection.

Comments are closed.

