Finally a positive customer experience


All I can say is WOW. This is a rare thing for me, but I can actually say I had a positive, pleasant experience as a customer today. Previously I stated that my truck had been broken into and my radio was trashed and had to be replaced. Well I decided to put the factory radio back in and called Circuit City today to make an appointment for tomorrow. The guy on the phone said “can you bring it in now, I’m not doing anything right now”. He said it might only take 10 minutes. So I shot over there and sure enough, he was in and out and had me all taken care of for free. Since I originally purchased the radio from Circuit City, they will replace the factory radio for free. So it took about 10 minutes and I was done. The guy was really nice and it didn’t cost me a thing. How much more can you ask for? So now my truck is all set, I just have to clean it out a little and then I’m ready to sell it. I posted two online for sale ads today listing it. Hopefully it will sell fast so I can get a car and save some money on gas!

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on August 8, 2006, in Personal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Finally a positive customer experience.

Comments are closed.

