Picture Gallery Down


Sorry to everyone, but the picture gallery on http://www.churchgang.us is down until I get time to fix it. Due to an error on my part, I messed up the albums and pictures are in the wrong places. I am going to be installing a new gallery system and re-ogranizing the picutres to something with a more logical format. This may take a few nights to complete. I do have lots of new pictures to put up there, but its going to take time to pick out the best of the best and re-organize. Keep checking back, or just check my blog as I will make another post once the gallery is back online.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on August 7, 2006, in Personal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Picture Gallery Down.

Comments are closed.

