Vacation – at least a short one!


Liz has one of her friends that will be visiting in early May.
Sarah graduates from K5 in mid-May.
My mom and brother (possibly both brothers) will be visiting in mid-May.
My Aunt and Uncle will be visiting in mid-May.

So I’m taking a few vacation days so I can be home while we have people visiting.
Now, what to do, what to do….maybe one of these?

1. Caladesi island
2. Clearwater Beach
3. Busch Gardens
4. Adventure Island
5. Lowery Park Zoo
6. Temple Terrace Rec Center

Hopefully we will find a way to have some fun and relax!!!]]>

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on April 4, 2006, in Personal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Vacation – at least a short one!.

Comments are closed.

