Beautiful Weather


Its so nice to be in Florida in early spring. I know its not officially spring yet, but the temperatures and general weather conditions are so comfortable! I love living in Tampa, spring and fall are so nice, and its great having a winter where the temperatures hardly ever fall below 40. The grass is starting to come back to life, and things are getting greener and greener every day. The sky is a beautiful blue and there is almost always a nice tropical breeze. On my drive to and from work, there are beautiful scenes of palm trees here and there, blowing gently in the breeze. I just hope this hurricane season continues the trend and leaves Tampa alone!

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on March 16, 2006, in General and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Beautiful Weather.

Comments are closed.

