New York again


Well it looks like I’m going to be in New York again in a few weeks. Hopefully it will only be a few days and not a whole week. I have one thing that I really look forward to while in New York, and thats meals. I can feast on fruits and breads and all the things I love but don’t get to eat normally due to cost and freshness issues! There is a really great deli in the building the New York office is in. I go there for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Although Belmora pizza is my favorite pizza joint that I have to stop in for a bite at least once while I’m in the area. I’m not certain of the dates yet, but I think I’m definately going. I’ve been to New York a lot lately, and unfortunately, I don’t see it slowing down anytime soon.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on February 14, 2006, in Job related and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on New York again.

Comments are closed.

