My CFH show was finally posted


Just today, they finally posted a downloadable copy of the Call for Help episode I was a caller on. I downloaded it at work, but the video has a problem and was not able to play. I am trying to download it at home and see if the results are better. Hopefully it will work at home and I just have a problem with my laptop at work. They messed up some of the wording on their transcript, so hopefully the video will be better. I’ll post a link to the download if I can get away with it.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on February 10, 2006, in Professional/Tech and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on My CFH show was finally posted.

Comments are closed.

