Bad CFH video


Oh I am so disappointed. I just watched my spot on Call for Help, and the video is aweful. I have a bright white light shining on my head, which looks bad enough, then the shadows on my face make my nose stick out. Plus Leo points to some desktops in the background which I can’t see where he is pointing, he mistakes them for servers, which I assume he is seeing the HP DL-380s (but he can’t see them). I don’t know if I want to post this video, might be too embarrasing. Still cool that I was on the show though. I might have to throw some other more challenging questions at them next time. And make sure I have better lighting.

About Joe

I am the author of this blog, IT engineer, husband, father, and somewhat of a nerd.

Posted on February 10, 2006, in Professional/Tech and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Bad CFH video.

Comments are closed.

